🚫📢 The 20% Off ticket deal has ended! Tickets are now back to their regular price.
Facebook Instagram Youtube
Hiland Dairy Foods
Home > ABOUT > Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Preston Smith, Chairman
Roy Lilly, Past Chairman
Joe Cavender, Vice Chairman

Executive Committee

Bob Breedlove
Ted Conover
Kent Harris
Ben Jackson
Michael Stoltz
Mark Strawn
John Sykes
Lonny Uzzell
Kyle Watts


Andrew Adams
Greg Adcock
George Arnold
Lindsey Bailes
Drew Bankston
Derrith Bondurant
Patrick Cooper
David Dial
Ann Fitzgerald
Kevin Fowler
Bobby Garmon
Shelbie Glover
Carter Grooms
Bryce Harvey
Clark Hampe
Phillip Hernandez
Bryan Irwin
Jeb Jones
Courtney Loggins
Roy Martinez
Scott Martinez
Jon Moore
Jon Rowan
John Michael Rowland
Stan Surratt
Mark Uzzell


Herb Buie
D.M. Edwards
Charles Hill
Randy Roberts

Lifetime Members

James Perkins
Dr. Joe Prud'homme
J.B. Smith
Jeff Warr
Back to
Get Tickets