Tickets & Deals
Home > About > Staff

Staff

 John Sykes

John Sykes

President and CEO
jsykes@etstatefair.com
 
Cody Rosenbalm

Cody Rosenbalm

Director of Marketing
crosenbalm@etstatefair.com
 
Fred Lawrence

Fred Lawrence

Director of Finance
flawrence@etstatefair.com
 
Dustin Rounsavall

Dustin Rounsavall

Director of Maintenance
drounsavall@etstatefair.com
 
Jose Cedillo

Jose Cedillo

Assistant Director of Maintenance
jcedillo@etstatefair.com
 
Teresa Glover

Teresa Glover

Director of Sponsorship
tglover@etstatefair.com
 
Emily Kendall

Emily Kendall

Director of Competitive Events
eingram@etstatefair.com
 
Denise Weaver

Denise Weaver

Director of Livestock
+ Facility Rentals
dweaver@etstatefair.com
 
Deborah Newman

Deborah Newman

Director of Academic Rodeo
dnewman@etstatefair.com
 
Mallory Martin

Mallory Martin

Assistant Director of Commercial Exhibits
mmartin@etstatefair.com
 
of 10
Back to
Top
< Back
X